One month old

While my daughter is falling asleep on my chest after a royal bath and dinner, I am wondering where the last month has vanished. Looking at how the babies have grown, makes me realize that time will fly even faster and they will be growing so  too.


I wish them both so many beautiful things in life, as these are truly the best kids in the world and they brought us pure joy and happiness so far.

Happy monthiversary (not sure the word even exists) and to many more happy months to come!

Love you truly, deeply, madly.

Mama

Leave a Reply

